Frosch

Frosch /2018

Problem

Increase brand awareness and sales within a limited budget.

Solution

Digital media campaign with accurate targeting of potential Frosch consumers. Since the consumer category is several times smaller than Central Asia on a demographic basis, the purchase of data has become profitable, having lowered the cost of contact to the consumer’s category of fabric softeners several times. Were used data X5 Retail Group on the consumer category, that is, only for those who buy fabric softeners. As channels, posts with video in OC and VC, as well as the placement of OLV in the Mail.ru Group network were used. In addition, the purchase of data made it possible to evaluate the contribution of advertising directly to sales: the share of Frosch in the category before, during the advertising campaign, and after was analyzed.

00:00/00:00

Result

The growth of brand knowledge according to Ipsos Comcon amounted to: Knowledge with a hint among consumers category + 3.3% Knowledge with a hint among consumers category on the target group + 4.3% Knowledge with a hint among the target group of the brand + 2.9%

“This case shows the effectiveness of purchasing data for advertisers with a narrow and specific audience: despite the significantly higher price of contact, we did not advertise a significant share of the audience for which the product is irrelevant as a whole. This made it possible, within the framework of a small budget, to build an effective contact frequency for potential consumers, which resulted in the growth of all brand metrics in the absence of any other advertising activity, ” - comments Pavel Demchenko, digital director of Arena.

Next case Все кейсы

Frosch

Frosch /2018

Задача

Повысить знание бренда и продажи в рамках ограниченного бюджета. Период размещения: 22.10.2018 – 09.12.2018

Решение

Медийная кампания в digital c точным таргетингом на потенциальных потребителей Frosсh. Так как потребителей категории в разы меньше, чем ЦА по демографическому принципу, покупка данных стала выгодной, понизив в несколько раз стоимость контакта именно на потребителей категории кондиционеров для белья. Были использованы данные Х5 Retail Group на потребителей категории, то есть только на тех, кто покупает кондиционеры для белья. В качестве каналов использовались посты с видео в ОК и ВК, а также размещение OLV в сети Mail.ru Group. Кроме того, покупка данных дала возможность оценить вклад рекламы непосредственно в продажи: анализировалась доля Frosсh в категории до, во время рекламной кампании, и после.

00:00/00:00

Результат

Доля продаж бренда в категории в X5 увеличилась на 97% после проведенной кампании. Рост знания бренда по данным Ipsos Comcon составил: Знание с подсказкой среди потребителей категории +3,3% Знание с подсказкой среди потребителей категории на целевой группе +4,3% Знание с подсказкой среди целевой группы бренда +2,9%

"Данный кейс показывает эффективность закупки данных для рекламодателей, имеющих узкую и специфическую аудиторию: несмотря на значительно более высокую цену контакта, мы не показывали рекламу существенной доли аудитории, для которой продукт неактуален в целом. Это позволило в рамках небольшого бюджета выстроить эффективную частоту контакта на потенциальных потребителей, что выразилось в росте всех бренд метрик при отсутствии какой-либо иной рекламной активности," - комментирует digital director Arena Павел Демченко.

Следующий кейс Все кейсы