Digital audio

KIABI /2018

Problem

Increase the number of visitors to the offline customer store at the Aviapark shopping center by attracting new audiences and assess the cost of the attracted client from each format (and especially digital Audio), form a benchmark database on the cost of attracting the client.

Solution

An advertising campaign was planned and launched (using social networks, video, audio to digital) with the possibility of using SuperGeo technology, when advertising is broadcast to the audience that lives and works not far from the Aviapark shopping center. Impressions were limited in demographics and interests. Measurement of conversion is shown -> the visit was carried out using wi-fi sensors.

Result

Various formats were tested that showed a positive ROI in terms of attracting customers and formed targets for optimization. At the same time, a promotional post with video and audio ads, followed by a banner, showed the highest conversion contact -> visit, and, accordingly, the lowest cost of the attracted client.

“The digital audio format is fairly new and there is practically no industrial data on its effectiveness. We conducted an advertising campaign with measurements of the conversion to offline visits to the store and got impressive results: the format really works and generates traffic no worse than standard formats, such as video. At the same time, a bunch of audio + display contact on social networks shows a 50% higher conversion than just audio. Digital audio can become a full-fledged segment of the media mix if you build a through frequency between different formats, ”comments Pavel Demchenko, digital Director Arena.

Next case Все кейсы

Digital audio

KIABI /2018

Задача

Повысить количество посетителей в офлайн магазин клиента в ТРЦ Авиапарк за счет привлечения новой аудитории и оценить стоимость привлеченного клиента с каждого формата (и особенно digital Audio), сформировать базу бенчмарков по стоимости привлечения клиента.

Решение

Была спланирована и запущена рекламная кампания (с использованием соц.сетей, видео, аудио в digital) с возможностью использования технологии SuperGeo, когда реклама транслируется той аудитории, которая проживает и работает недалеко от ТРЦ Авиапарка. Показы были ограничены по демографии и интересам. Замер конверсии показ -> визит осуществлялся с помощью wi-fi сенсоров.

Результат

Были протестированы различные форматы, которые показали положительный ROI с точки зрения привлечения покупателей и сформировали таргеты для оптимизации. При этом, промо-пост с видео и аудиореклама с последующим показом баннера показали самую высокую конверсию контакт -> визит, и, соответственно, самую низкую стоимость привлеченного клиента.

«Формат digital audio достаточно новый и индустриальных данных о его эффективности практически нет. Мы провели рекламную кампанию с замеров конверсии в офлайн-визиты в магазин и получили впечатляющие результаты: формат действительно работает и генерит траффик не хуже, чем стандартные форматы, такие как видео. При этом, связка аудио + дисплейный контакт в социальных сетях показывает на 50% более высокую конверсию, чем только аудио. Диджитал аудио может стать полноценным сегментом медиамикса, если выстроить сквозную частоту между разными форматами», - комментирует Павел Демченко, digital Director Arena.

Следующий кейс Все кейсы