Catch in 60 seconds

KIABI /2018

Problem

At the end of December, a unique competition was held at the KIABI flagship store, timed to coincide with the 40th anniversary of the French brand.

Solution

The competition was preceded by a special project that included an online test on the site kiabi.woman.ru, which was announced and promoted by bloggers, one of whom became the leading shopping run in the store. Three test finalists showed the greatest knowledge of fashion trends and answered all questions as correctly as possible. In total, more than 10 thousand people took part in the competition throughout Russia. The winners were offered an attraction of unprecedented generosity: in exactly 60 seconds participants could choose any items in the KIABI store and carry them away for free with them.

Result

45% of test participants finished it, and this is more than 20% of all who came to the landing page - the results indicate that the content was popular and interesting - 8.23% - amounted to the Engagement Rate in the accounts of bloggers

00:00/00:00

In the store for the finalists, they created the most comfortable conditions: they conducted a tour, introduced them to the assortment and the brand's history, so that the girls could avoid chaotic shopping. After that, under the strict supervision of the presenter, each of the participants was given exactly 60 seconds to pick up the things she liked in any quantities and go to the checkout at the end of time.

Next case Все кейсы

Успеть за 60 секунд

KIABI /2018

Задача

В конце декабря, в флагманском магазине KIABI прошел уникальный конкурс, приуроченный к 40-летнему юбилею французского бренда.

Решение

Конкурсу предшествовал специальный проект, включающий онлайн-тест на сайте kiabi.woman.ru , который анонсировали и продвигали блогеры, одна из них стала ведущей шопинг-забега в магазине. Три финалистки теста показали наибольшие знания модных тенденций и максимально правильно ответили на все вопросы. Всего в конкурсе приняли участие более 10 тысяч человек по всей России. Победительницам был предложен аттракцион невиданной щедрости: ровно за 60 секунд участницы могли выбрать любые вещи в магазине KIABI и унести их совершенно бесплатно с собой.

Результат

45% участников теста закончили его, а это более 20% от всех пришедших на лендинг – результаты говорят о том, что контент был популярен и интересен - 8,23% - составил Engagement Rate (отклик читателей – ссылки, лайки, комментарии) в аккаунтах блогеров

00:00/00:00

В магазине для финалисток создали максимально комфортные условия: провели экскурсию, познакомили с ассортиментом и с историей бренда, чтобы у девушек была возможность избежать хаотичного шопинга. После этого, под чутким надзором ведущей, каждой из участниц дали ровно 60 секунд на то, чтобы взять понравившиеся вещи в любых количествах и по окончании времени подойти к кассе.

Следующий кейс Все кейсы